Unit # 33 Prim. Muzz Deer

Panhandle

Hello All, I drew a prim. weapon muzz. deer tag in unit # 33. I am a non resident and don't know much about the unit. I live in Amarillo so it is just about a four hour drive so I should be able to scout it a bit before the hunt. Any pointers or starting places would be greatly appreciated if anyone out there is willing to share. I might also be interested in paying a small trespass fee if you thought there was a ranch that offered that sort of thing. Many thanks in advance for all your help. Sincerely, -Panhandle- You can personal message me if you like.

Sent you a pm. Remember to say nice things when you think of me, and send me a picture when you kill my buck (grins).

2nd ammendment - Thanks so much for the advice. I left you a personal message as well. I can always count on you New Mexico guys to come through. Unlike other states and forums, someone here is always helpful and willing to lend a hand. Thanks to all! - Panhandle-

I just thought I would try to bring this to the top of the forum one more time before I headed out to scout. I would love to have any info anyone is willing to share. It is much appreciated in advance! Thank you very much!!! Sincerely, -Panhandle-

My brother and I are hunting the first rifle in November, so please let me know how your hunt turns out. Good luck to you.
---------------------------------------------------------------
That's more of a "Hey I'm a badger but I really like ponies and rainbows too" smile. - mtnmayhem

New Mexico Guides & Outfitters

H & A Outfitters

Private and public land hunts since 1992 for elk, mule deer, sheep, pronghorn, black Bear & lion hunts.

505 Outfitters

Public and private land big game hunts. Rifle, muzzleloader and archery hunts available. Free Draw Application Service!

Sierra Blanca Outfitters

Offering a wide array of hunt opportunities and putting clients in prime position to bag a trophy.

Urge 2 Hunt