Y

YOUNGRUG

Hello my name is Alex, I am 12 years old and love to hunt. My dad is on here a-lot Rugarm77. He can't spell. I enjoy looking at the pictures on here. I hope one day I can get a buck. I am excited to be able to talk with other hunters. I have 4 guns, a shotgun, a 22 rifle and pistol and my 270 that my dad got me for christmas last year. I have been shooting guns since I was 6 years old. Thanks Alex

Welcome to the site little man!! It's offical we got kids on this site!! The best years of your life are just about to begin buddy!! :)

~Z~

Howdy RUGSTER JR!

I know for a fact this is RUGSTERS Son!

First words out of his mouth: My dad can't spell!:D

We officially have kids on here younger than 50 now!:D

God is Great!
Life is Good!
And People are Crazy!
I love not acting my age,
Damn I love my NASCAR race,
And Hell yes I love my Truck!

And one more thing RUGSTER JR!

You're gonna get a Buck before your Dad does!:D

(Sorry RUGSTER SR!)

God is Great!
Life is Good!
And People are Crazy!

LOL Bess!!! Not sure how much he will actually log in but he wanted to have an account here. He loves looking at the photo gallery and now he is of age to hunt I guess he wants to be apart of this to, with a name. Remember this is a family sight!!! LOL
He got such a kick out if signing on!!!

He's a smart kid RUG!

His Grammar is way better than yours!:D

God is Great!
Life is Good!
And People are Crazy!

Hey Alex!! Maybe your Dad can't spell very good but i've long figured him for a pretty good guy! Good luck on your hunting career, seems like you have the makings of a great start.

I'll be looking forward to seeing pic's of your first Buck!!

Joey

YOUNGRUG, you have a pretty nice Dad! I think he showed us a photo of you guys fishing awhile back.

I hope you have good luck hunting! Your 270 is a real good gun. Remember to always be safe when shooting. That's the most important thing.

Eel