What to do?

Z

zrider2

So I went up to drop some salt today, and my spot is just tore up. the ground is like powder there have been so many animals in there. But I look over and see someone has hung a trailcam over my salt, and next to my treestand. I have been packing in salt, and checking trailcams for 2 months up there. Its a small canyon about 2.5 hrs in. I know that I dont own the place, but I have put in a lot of work this year, and have a ton of animals coming in. I typed a message on my phone screen for him to call me and my #, and flashed it in front of his cam. What would you guys do? Also I took my cams down 3 weeks ago because the elk dont like the flash. they kept rubbing up on my cam, and now here is another guys cam with a flash up there a week before the hunt... frustrating. here's a couple of last years pics.
009.jpg
196.jpg

>So I went up to drop
>some salt today, and my
>spot is just tore up.
>the ground is like powder
>there have been so many
>animals in there. But I
>look over and see someone
>has hung a trailcam over
>my salt, and next to
>my treestand. I have been
>packing in salt, and checking
>trailcams for 2 months up
>there. Its a small canyon
>about 2.5 hrs in. I
>know that I dont own
>the place, but I have
>put in a lot of
>work this year, and have
>a ton of animals coming
>in. I typed a message
>on my phone screen for
>him to call me and
>my #, and flashed it
>in front of his cam.
>What would you guys do?
>Also I took my cams
>down 3 weeks ago because
>the elk dont like the
>flash. they kept rubbing up
>on my cam, and now
>here is another guys cam
>with a flash up there
>a week before the hunt...
>frustrating. here's a couple of
>last years pics.
009.jpg
196.jpg

>

Gonna go pop some popcorn and grab a cold one. This ought to be good.