Take your gun to church

It is very sad to see this. It looks like the dude is in some type of black Klan robe????

I hope a lot of crazies see this. There are a couple of pluses in the video. First there were at least 5 armed Good guys in this congregation. If the second good guy had not put him down there were at lest three more ready to deal with the issue. Second armed man killed him with one shot.

Amen! That could have got a whole lot worse. Prayers to the victims that were injured or killed by the crazy s.o.b.

hwy

You can bet the anti gun liberal press will not feature this act of self defense that stopped many from being killed.
When I was a LEO firearms instructor I did some checking on self defense use of firearms.
For every criminal that was shot by law enforcement, private citizens were shooting three criminal suspects in justifiable shootings.
Making it easy for law abiding citizens to obtain concealed carry permits will also lower violent crime in that area due to criminals not wanting to face armed citizens.

RELH

That head shot was Well executed from that distance......

497fc2397b939f19.jpg

So glad that congregation had a security team armed and ready. Could have been so much worse. Prayers for those who died and for those that had to shoot the perp.

It is hard to conceive we have this kind of lunatics popping up to destroy innocent lives. I'm so glad they took swift and precise action.

Good guy with a gun stops bad guy.
A lot more death & casualty would be the result if he was armed with just a Narwahl tusk.
Hero!

>So glad that congregation had a
>security team armed and ready.
> Could have been so
>much worse. Prayers for
>those who died and for
>those that had to shoot
>the perp.

Not sure it was a team, from what I read it was 1 CC security gaurd, and a handful of CC parishioners. Either way it provides a part of the solution to the problem. It's shelf life is up in our current media.

#livelikezac