So Jager...

Long Time Member
.. what's your story. You seem like a likeable fellow. Give us some greetings and salutations. You sound like a guy whose been around the block a time or two. Someone I'd sit around a campfire with and drink a cold cream soda or two with.
4abc76ff29b26fc1.jpg

Oh Dear!

Or was it Honey?

:D:D:D!!!

[font color="blue"]HUNTIN,FISHIN,AND LOVIN EVERY DAY,I WANNA SEE
THEM TALL PINES SWAY!
[/font]

Thank You elkassassin. Your comment prodded me into writing.

1911, I am new to MM's and the best manner I can reply is to say, if you are interested and willing to put forth time, just go back and read my previous posts. I joined in January 2016 so it's not an arduous prolonged search.

I have written, for everyone to view, many personal statements, likely more personal than should be written. I did so on this website because I had/have a solid and sound belief, most everyone who comes to MM's, are truly good folks. I mean this to include the men and ladies who read but do not enter posts very often or, at all.

I am unable to fully denote a Bio or History. I have been personally known to 1 or 2 individuals who may come to MM's but they barely know my footprints in life and due to loyalties, I know they would not jump in here and disclose the portions known, anymore than what has been written in former posts. I'll say "Thank You" to them, ahead of time for honoring privacy of a friend.

However, for a working knowledge as to how I write, perceive data's, statement's of/from others, I highly honor those whom are Ladies & Gentlemen in how they write and especially; Respecting Others....(elkassassin, you are exempted Buddy).