PRAYERS 4 JENN,Roy&FAMILY!!!

B

bobcatbess

YOU WON'T SEE TEARS IN THE OLE cats EYES VERY OFTEN BUT I'M SHEDDIN A FEW AS I TYPE!!!

JUST GOT A CALL FROM JENN WHILE I WAS AT WORK & MR. OLEEN HAS PASSED!!!

I ACTUALLY MET HIM ON THE MOUNTAIN A TIME OR TWO BEFORE I KNEW WHO HE WAS!!!

THEN LAST FALL I MET HIM & Roy PERSONALLY AND HAD A GOOD TALK WITH HIM!!!

YOU'LL NEVER MEET ANYBODY THAT WAS AS PROUD OF HIS FAMILY AS HE WAS/IS!!!

I'M NOT VERY GOOD AT BREAKING BAD NEWS BUT I FIGURED I'D BETTER GET HOME & LET FRIENDS KNOW WE'VE LOST ONE OF OUR OWN!!!

SORRY JENN,Roy & FAMILY,I CAN'T IMAGINE THE PAIN & TIMES YOU'RE GOING THROUGH!!!

YOU'RE IN OUR PRAYERS & GOD BLESS!!!

bobcat!!!

"I'M NOT COMPLAINING,I'M TELLING IT THE WAY IT IS,SOME OF YOU MAY NOT LIKE IT,THATS O.K.,SOMETIMES THE TRUTH HURTS & YOU HAVE TO ACCEPT IT,OR YOU FIND OUT WHAT THE FACTS ARE,STAND UP & VOICE YOUR OWN OPINION,THIS IS STILL AMERICA THE LAST TIME I CHECKED"!!!

493c3bb236d04499.jpg

REMEMBER!!!

THERE'S ONLY ONE bobcat!!!

Jenn, Roy and family..

Sure sorry to hear about the passing of a wonderful man. there ain't no replacing a dad.. Man, that is a tough deal. The one thing you guys have that some don't is all the wonderful memories out in the books etc..

You guys understand the nature of life, and life everlasting.. I guess maybe one ting you guys can do to pay tribute, is teaach the young ones what he taught you.. Carry on the traditions.. He would like that I am sure..

Again, sincerest condolences, and prayers to you.. Take Care, Check back in when you can..

KattSkatt..

Jenn, Roy and Family,
My condolences to for the loss of your father..
It's sad to hear of any loss, but when it hits home close to you it is harder. And when one of our MM family members has a loss, it touches us all.

My thoughts and prayers are with you at this time..
Rick

Sorry to hear the bad news, Sending a prayer your way.

"I have found if you go the extra mile it's Never crowded".