My Gal OUTDOORSBABE

O

OutdoorsChick

First and foremost I don't think I ever Introduced myslef, I am Marie and I am 27 years old. I found my interest in Hunting through friends and now here I am.

I wanted to Introduce to Everybody Lyndsi whos name is OUTDOORS BABE. She is 23 years old and is Very much so a Outdoors Gal (prob why we get along so well) She is a personal friend of mine and when I was reading the board at her house and she thought it was interesting and signed up yesterday.

Thanks for the Warm Welcome Dawg........ You know you would miss us. Mind if I take Lyndsi to Hawns as well!!!!

"Are your not a Vegitarian but you still give me Chit about Hunting you need to just sit down and shut Up."

I can only post in the general section. For some reason the ADMIN. provoked my privilleges to post.

This is a hunting website not a single.com unit. By the way is she single? Just thought I'd try. I'm a pilot, and a mortgage broker and 23.:) Just playing around everyone, you will have to watch out for CASS. Although I read a post that he is gay but I'm not sure if thats true or not.

Welcome to the forum, OutdoorsBabe and OutdoorsChick!

I'm new myself, but I will say I'm sure to get fired with the amount of time I spend reading posts! Hope to hear more from ya... Maybe some pics:)? j/k

Jesse

LAST EDITED ON Nov-21-03 AT 11:33AM (MST)[p]P.s. I'm a 24 yr old surfer/hunter in San Diego.

And there off, Ozstriker22 is ahead by a hair, ( being a surfer and all). Any other contestants that want to join in the race.

Welcome ladies I think it is great you are into the outdoors. ozstrikker this is a hunting web site not one to pick up chicks.Get a life!

Welcome. Wish you had been around when I was in the market! Alas, sign me: happily married at 45

txhunter58

venor, ergo sum (I hunt, therefore I am)

C'mon Outdoors Chick and Babe...

You gotta go easy on me. I could barely handle the Chick, no way I can handle the both of you.