Mismanagement?

sniper14

I'm new to hunting and as I read on this site it seems like everyone is upset about the management of game in the state they live in. It seems like hunting is always better in another state. Is it the grass is always greener on the other side. Just out of curiosity which state do you feel is the worst managed, and do you live in that state.
Response example
Idaho worst managed yes I live in that state
Just curious

You haven't been to TARDville have you?

God is Great!
Life is Good!
And People are Crazy!
I love not acting my age,
Damn I love my NASCAR race,
And Hell yes I love my Truck!
And a good BBQ!
I am Medicine And I am Poison!
What Voltage of Cordless Sawzall are you running & what's your quickest Drive-By at hackin the Horns off of RoadKills?

This Favorite Shhit is getting old already!

Oregon has to be the worst, been in a down hill slide for at least 10-15 years, and tag prices keep going up and up-

Utah! I've got to give you guys some credit. :)

You can usually tell a Utard...you just can't tell him much.lol

Joey

Thanks for the insult sage!:D

God is Great!
Life is Good!
And People are Crazy!
And a good BBQ!
What Voltage of Cordless Sawzall are you running & what's your quickest Drive-By at hackin the Horns off of RoadKills?

I know!

You're just getting even!:D

Or trying to!:D

God is Great!
Life is Good!
And People are Crazy!
And a good BBQ!

I got a ways to go Bess but i got to try once in awhile.

Hey, i'll put in a second vote in for Oregon. I think we have better all around hunting in Cali then those boys up there have.

Joey

I suppose anyone could do better, but I don't have too many complaints about the hunting and general management in my state (Wyoming).