I WAS A COP ONCE,BUT JUDAS!!!

elkassassin

Long Time Member
As You all know I tried My hand at it many Moons ago!

The Hours were Long!

The Career was Short!

But I never thought about being a FireMan?

http://www.ksl.com/?sid=28666481&ni...suspect-police-say&fm=home_page&s_cid=queue-7

[font color="red"]From My Smokin Cherry Red Hot Barrel & My Dead Cold Hands I Shall go down Fighting for American Pride & Rights!
I Know I'm Out Numbered by Pusssies & Brainwashed Democrats that'll Throw Their Hands in the air & I know I can't Lick the U.S. Military by Myself when they Turn on us but I'll make
you one Guarantee,They'll be Enduring a Situation where I Hope to Hell All Americans become True Americans once again & Stand up for their Rights!

Did you try being a Doctor?:D

[font color="red"]From My Smokin Cherry Red Hot Barrel & My Dead Cold Hands I Shall go down Fighting for American Pride & Rights!
I Know I'm Out Numbered by Pusssies & Brainwashed Democrats that'll Throw Their Hands in the air & I know I can't Lick the U.S. Military by Myself when they Turn on us but I'll make
you one Guarantee,They'll be Enduring a Situation where I Hope to Hell All Americans become True Americans once again & Stand up for their Rights!

"Police say he was carrying an identification card "that was used with intent to deceive officers," a BB gun, a "physical restraining device," and was wearing emergency response clothing, the report states."

Hey Bobcat, did the real policeman confiscate your BB gun when you were a cop? LOL

Eel

Listen guys. Can't they just let this dude be helpful? That's all he wanted to do, right? Ha

He was emulating the talented Mr Ripley.

Some people's kids!

Zeke

>"Police say he was carrying an
>identification card "that was used
>with intent to deceive officers,"
>a BB gun, a "physical
>restraining device," and was wearing
>emergency response clothing, the report
>states."
>
>Hey Bobcat, did the real policeman
>confiscate your BB gun when