I graduated from college

dillon

Very Active Member
I just graduated from Utah State University with a bachelor's degree in Wildlife Science and a minor in Biology. Now I need to find a job...

47938.jpg

93919.jpg

From one region 15 high school grad to another (which I believe you are), Congrats and good luck.

I myself am ready to be done with school...2 more years!

Nice Dillon!

Please get a Job at the DWR & straighten the Deer Herd out!:D

[font color=red size=redsize=18"face"]SHOW THEM TO ME![/font]
If You Love Your Country,SHOW THEM TO ME!

It's been a long hard ride
Got a ways to go
But this is still the place
That we all call home

LAST EDITED ON May-05-12 AT 09:02PM (MST)[p]Congrats on degree and family!

txhunter58

venor, ergo sum (I hunt, therefore I am)

Are you sure, I was in Logan all day and didn't see you. LOL. Congrats man. Good luck with the job search

Well done. I am on my second time through college after I dropped out 15 years ago to work construction, its way harder to do it later in life. Great looking young family you got there.

>Well done. I am on my
>second time through college after
>I dropped out 15 years
>ago to work construction, its
>way harder to do it
>later in life. Great looking
>young family you got there.
>

So?

When you Graduate from Plumbin what you gonna be?:D

[font color=red size=redsize=18"face"]SHOW THEM TO ME![/font]
If You Love Your Country,SHOW THEM TO ME!

It's been a long hard ride
Got a ways to go
But this is still the place
That we all call home

Congratulations Dillon. I wish you continued success and good luck in fulfilling all your dreams.

Eldorado

Burger King and Mcdonalds are hiring. Jokes aside, congrats on getting your degree. Only problem there are quite a few college grads out there not finding jobs or working below their education.