how many games will the patriots win

desertpointbrian

Very Active Member
first off i am a chiefs fan so i can probably see them losing week one lol but it will be intersesting to see if they will have the superbowl hangover i say they go 12-4

I'm gonna go WAY out on a limb....week 3 does them in! My guess on the year, 13-3, I'm no expert but it looks like a pretty weak schedule?

Sun 9/7/2008 1:00 PM vs Chiefs
Sun 9/14/2008 4:15 PM @ Jets
Sun 9/21/2008 1:00 PM vs Dolphins
Sun 9/28/2008 vs Bye
Sun 10/5/2008 4:15 PM @ 49ers
Sun 10/12/2008 8:15 PM @ Chargers
Mon 10/20/2008 8:30 PM vs Broncos
Sun 10/26/2008 1:00 PM vs Rams
Sun 11/2/2008 8:15 PM @ Colts
Sun 11/9/2008 1:00 PM vs Bills
Thu 11/13/2008 8:15 PM vs Jets
Sun 11/23/2008 1:00 PM @ Dolphins
Sun 11/30/2008 4:15 PM vs Steelers
Sun 12/7/2008 8:15 PM @ Seahawks
Sun 12/14/2008 4:15 PM @ Raiders
Sun 12/21/2008 1:00 PM vs Cardinals
Sun 12/28/2008 1:00 PM @ Bills

477ae34e5b284072.jpg

Go Bronco's!!!

I'm headed to Denver in November to watch the Donkeys mop the floor with Miami.....good times!!

48288e6577d023b6.jpg

easy Cowboy...the fish may be better than you think this next year!
as far as the Pats ....who cares? they cheat! and choked like the Cowboys!
Keep an eye on the 9ers!
I still have the whammy on Raiders just to piss the guys at work off....but they will have a great preseason!
Pack may be very strong with there D (if offense produces they'll win it all!)
just an opinion.... and GOD told me so!
go pack!
rackmaster

the Pats will go with 12-4.
You really need to be watching the Raiders. Back to the glory days. Just win Baby.

pats defense is getting old especially the linebackers.i can not wait for the season already have sunday ticket with dvr so i can still hunt GO CHIEFS

Raiders will be 6-10 and does put Al Davis in a grave this year!
the way he is now he's probably a Steeler fan and does not know it!
Sad but time he steps away.... seen his wife the Crypt Keeper..?