Gsp breeders in northern Cali

JR

Looking for a gsp breeder in northern Cali that has Christmas litters available?? Any one know of a direction to look??

Hey, you already killed a huge Buck in Wyoming and now you want a great dog too? some people are so selfish!! :)

Good luck finding your Dog!!

Joey

"It's all about knowing what your firearms practical limitations are and combining that with your own personal limitations!"

Larry Lowell
760-963-9790
www.PointingDogTrainer.com

This guy is in Southern California but he does have Pups that will be ready before Christmas.
I have no experience with him but he does post on Gundogforum.com alot.Hope this helps

Thanks Joey lol from one species to the next!!! Got to find me my next great hunting partner ;-)

I know Larry and he trains some of the best hunting dogs.
You can't go wrong getting one of his pups, I think he has a Christmas litter ready to go right now.

"I have found if you go the extra mile it's Never crowded".
>[Font][Font color = "green"]Life member of
>the MM green signature club.[font/]

Thanks guys , I had Larry send some info and pics..only problem he is so far away to go see pups. I elected to go with Sequoia kennels and have a date with a new dog right after the new year, have a co worker that has one of his females and has nothing but good things to say about his experience with them and his dog. I like what I see and the info sent so I'm pretty confident in my choice. Plenty of pics to follow down the road when I get my new huntin buddy!!!

JR, I have a Sequoia female GSP myself. No complaints. Rangy, she covers tons of ground. She is very solid on point when she's by herself. When I hunt her with my male she creeps past him, competition I believe. I can get her to steady if I tone her, but only for a few seconds, then she creeps again.