Georgia shooting......

Founder

Founder Since 1999
I wonder why those dudes in Georgia shot that kid? It’s crazy. Life is over for the kid and that father and son over something so stupid. Losing your cool can change everything in a moment.

The two dudes who chased that kid down and shot him in the street because they thought he was a criminal. You didn’t see it on the news?
You’ll see it. It’s just nuts. I just saw it.

I’m not an aging expert.......well, in one sense I AM an aging expert at something, but I ain’t an expert at aging dudes running down the road.

not much experience with negros huh?....the guy was a 25 year old and they hunted him and killed him........swing them.

Utards don't have much experience....

The two guys may or may not be guilty of murder. Hopefully the authorities will get to the bottom of it and justice will prevail.

I can tell you this. The news is painting the pictures and they are lying to us. That doesn't mean that these guys aren't guilty but it does mean that the people feeding you information do not care if they are not guilty. That is more dangerous than all the rednecks in Georgia and a shotgun.

looks to me, from the video, the kid was attacked and killed. the attackers should face justice. my question, is why this incidence, made National news. why am I seeing and hearing about it at home, here in Sanpete, Utah. Murders in Utah get much less airtime. UNLESS there is an agenda to the reporting......

As usual, there is probably another side to the story that we (the public) are not being told.

The story, as told by the media.

There were some crimes committed in a neighborhood. Some people claim the criminal was black, maybe.

Two white guys, a father and son see a black guy jogging through the neighborhood.

They chase him down in a pickup, jump out and confront him with a shotgun.

The black jogger gets shot and dies.

So far, there seems to be no evidence he was the criminal in question.