Rackcrawler

Do you think he was pulling a prank?
Jack Mehoff
Mike Hunt
?
?

499f9ebb4b7046e2.jpg

Tom
A conclusion is the place where you got tired of thinking.

LOL....and his girl friend, Sharon Peters...

great post/pic, thanks for sharing

JB
497fc2397b939f19.jpg

I actually had 2 customers at a dealership I worked at in Portland, named Connotuna and Dishpanhanns. They were from India.

Went to school with a guy named Peter Wacker.

I know someone whose father's name is King Richard Head

(King ##### Head)

Who the he!! would do that to their kid?

There used to be an old guy in Mesquite, Nevada by the name of Tucker T. Fuddpucker.

I'm a cop. I went to a Burglary in progress call at a huge railyard a few years ago. Two bad guys were seen breaking in. The first cop to arrive learned English as a second language. He ended up catching the first crook before anyone else arrived and began to question the crook about who his buddy was and what his name was.

No kidding, the bad guy said his buddys name was Mike Hunt.

The ESL officer must have repeated "he said his buddys name is Mike Hunt" 10 times very quickly on the radio. Nobody including the dispatcher could talk because we were all laughing so hard. The ESL officer had no idea what happend, and did not understand why the rest of us were in tears and gave a high five to the first bad guy once we got there.

I honestly went to school with a kid named Mike Hunt. He finally got tired of it and changed his name to Terry. I never could figure that out, why Terry? I would have gone with something super cool myself, like Max Powers or something.

I went to high school with Eric Hunt and Jack Knopf....

great post/pic, thanks for sharing

JB
497fc2397b939f19.jpg

Pat McGroin

Hugh Jass

Max E. Padd

Peter B. Hangin

Jena Talia

Holden Cox

Peter B. Stiff

Marco.........Trolo

What about the Mexican girl with the really short legs......"Cunsuello" ......couldn't help myself.