Cancer came close to home...

M

manny15

LAST EDITED ON Sep-12-07 AT 12:37PM (MST)[p]I just got back from San Fran Sunday night, got a call last Wednesday from my niece, her mom my sis, was taken to the ER for severe body aches, they took a blood test only to find Leukemia in the blood, they said she was gravely ill, if she didn't begin treatment she had at best a week to live!...

my sis said she just wanted to go home and die and not do treatment, well Saturday we went down to pray with her and for her, her white blood cell count was around 90,000 and the red was like 200 (I'm not an expert on the cell stuff soooo) an hour after we prayed with her, her white blood count went down to 20,000, she then decided to do the treatment, if any of you know what that means, its a week of intense Chemo, which results in allot of vomiting and nausea, your immune system disappears and her organs can shut down.

Well Saturday they began the chemo, 1 1/2 hours after chemo she ate a huge dinner, Hmmmm... so I went in to see her, she told me she had a dream while treatment was going on, that she said to God "I've made some deposits into your Kingdom, I now need to make a withdrawal" she said after she said that, a hand appeared with a huge ziplock bag and said take as much as you need as she was reaching in she woke up...

Today I just got a call, the cancer is gone and her blood is perfectly normal, is this a miracle? Well if you know what the success rate of Chemo is, you would say YES!!!!

With God anything is possible. God Bless Manny.

?Justice consists not in being neutral between right and wrong, but in finding out the right and upholding it, wherever found, against the wrong.?
---Theodore Roosevelt,