can I get 1 from ya? just 1.

T

tageater

Ok guys, this is kinda tough, but here's the deal-

Ya'll know I work in a hospital, and we have(what the western states) considers a pretty bad ass Cancer unit. At least that's what they tell me.

Anyway...I was up grabbing one of our patients the other day for a radiological exam , and in his room(which he's been confined to for the last 4 months) they are watching a chick flick on the DVD player.

Well I've become acquitainted with this young man( and a few before him) that are hunters and fishermen, yet all the hospital will provide is the damn chick flicks for them to watch.

So I brought this young man my 4 hunting videos that I own, and damn he loved them! Even the family( they all hunt and fish) love them. But 4 video's lasted him a week.

I've asked the Nurse manager, and she's agreed that a SMALL donation (20)- my 4 videos are in there already- would be accepted. (The hospital, and charities involved won't but hunting/ fishing videos).

My question to you is: do you have 1 video that you'd be willing to donate to a hospital library?

I'll pay shipping- and even return shipping if you want it back after a year, or 6 months( just provide an address, and I'll send $)- I just see too many of my fellow "hunters" and fishermen" watching chick flicks when i know they wanna see a hunt on video while they go through treatment.

If you have 1 video , fishing, or hunting,you'd like to donate....let me know.

48696fc97cd60c01.jpg

Wow! Post up the ship to address. You da man Tag.

Slick

"The Road goes on forever & the Party never Ends"

What kinda CHICK-FLICK is it?

I might be interested in a Trade!:D

For GAWDS Sakes Guys,We Got Kids on this Site,Some of them are 65 years Old!:D

I don't care if they're big or small!
If they throw lead I like em all!
:p

I think what happened is:

TAG is getting tired of seeing all the Patients watching his Home Made Movie:

"TAG does all New Interns"!:D