Absolute Cranker Rams

BCBOY

Long Time Member
Seen these on another site. They said they were supposedly taken in the Cadomin area of Alberta. Anyone have any info on these bad boys?
bighorn1.jpg

bighorn2.jpg

bighorn3.jpg

bighorn4.jpg

Anyone care to guess scores??
I'm no expert. They are absolute PIGS without a doubt, but the curls are fairly compact aren't they?? Or do they just look compact because they are so massive??

They dont seem to drop too far under the jaw...???

Dont bust my balls...those are AMAZING rams...I'm just curious what they'd score? 200??? or "just" 195??? :0)

LAST EDITED ON Feb-21-08 AT 04:00PM (MST)[p]dont know what they score (dont even know how to score a ram) but if i ever manage to get one like that i will S**T my self!

That being said does this make anyone else a little curious

47be025e0ced64e5.jpg

Just Living The Dream

Score? 1 in 1,000,000 minimum. They sure get a lot of length with up swing in their horns. Your right not much drop but not all horn builds have to have drop to have length. Some make up with har far the horns go back or how high they go up first. All I have to say is they are awesome and shooters. Put them on the ground and check how much over 190" they are. Just a guess but the larger I put at 198-200 and the "smaller" at 192-194.
I am still lokking for a desert to look that way!
Travis

Those are million dollar pics.I just can't stop looking at them. Absolutly freaking AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They have the Alberta ram symetry...with tight curl close to face and then flaring out. I'll let the experts score them...